info@emb.cl
Nosotros

Editor

José Kaffman
Director General
Email: jkaffman@emb.cl

Ventas

Gonzalo Arancibia
Ventas Revista Gerencia
Email: garanci@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5584
Karime Jure
Ventas Revista ElectroIndustria
Email: karime@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5582
Andrea Núñez
Ventas Revista Channel News
Email: anunez@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5507
Carolina Núñez
Ventas Revista Negocios Globales
Email: cnunez@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5586
Silvana Pérez
Ventas Revista EMB Construcción
Email: sperez@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5510

Prensa

Marcela Contreras
Directora Editorial
Email: mcontreras@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5550
Marcelo Ortiz
Subeditor
Email: mortiz@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5558
Gladys Castro
Periodista Revista Negocios Globales
Email: gcastro@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5557
Carol Oliva
Periodista Revista Gerencia
Email: coliva@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5551

Arte

María Paz Barba
Directora de Arte
Email: paz@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5500
Juan Carlos Cuevas
Coordinador de Arte
Email: jcuevas@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5561
Leonardo Barrera
Diseñador
Email: lbarrera@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5562
Miguel Angel García
Diseñador
Email: magarcia@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5563

Internet

Sergio Rojas
Email: sergio@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5500

Eventos

Andrea Medina
Email: amedina@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5571

Administración

Cathy Carrasco
Directora Administrativa
Email: ccarrasco@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5540
María Victoria González
Facturación
Email: vgonzalez@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5538
Christian Ramírez
Informática
Email: cramirez@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5530
Joaquín Kaffman
Informática
Email: joaquin.kaffman@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5537

Ampliar mapa