info@emb.cl
Nosotros

Editor

José Kaffman
Director General
Email: jkaffman@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5520

Ventas

Gonzalo Arancibia
Ventas Revista Gerencia
Email: garanci@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5584
Karime Jure
Ventas Revista ElectroIndustria
Email: karime@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5582
Andrea Núñez
Ventas Revista Channel News
Email: anunez@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5511
Carolina Núñez
Ventas Revista Negocios Globales
Email: cnunez@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5586
Silvana Pérez
Ventas Revista HSEC
Email: sperez@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5510
Carolina Sepúlveda
Ventas Revista EMB Construcción
Email: csepulveda@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5585
Denisse Person
Ventas Revista EMB Construcción
Email: dperson@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5511
Andrew Spencer
Ventas One Touch
Email: aspencer@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5565
Margarita Valenzuela
Asistente de Ventas
Email: mvalenzuela@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5587

Prensa

Marcela Contreras
Directora Editorial
Email: mcontreras@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5550
Marcelo Ortiz
Subeditor
Email: mortiz@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5558
Claudia Bravo
Periodista Revista Construcción
Email: cbravo@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5552
Carol Oliva
Periodista Revista Gerencia
Email: coliva@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5551
Jeannette Colombo
Periodista Revista Channel News
Email: jcolombo@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5553
Gladys Castro
Periodista Revista Negocios Globales
Email: gcastro@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5557
Mónica Cerda
Periodista Revista ElectroIndustria
Email: mcerda@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5559
Emilio Fredes
Periodista Revista HSEC
Email: efredes@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5554
Karina Espinoza
Periodista
Email: kespinoza@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5556
Daniel Rodríguez
Periodista Internet
Email: drodriguez@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5555

Arte

María Paz Barba
Directora de Arte
Email: paz@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5500
Juan Carlos Cuevas
Coordinador de Arte
Email: jcuevas@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5561
Carolina Gisla
Diseñador
Email: cgisla@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5563
Leonardo Barrera
Diseñador
Email: lbarrera@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5562
Miguel Angel García
Diseñador
Email: magarcia@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5563
Camila Hayes
Diseñador
Email: chayes5@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5560

Internet

Sergio Rojas
Email: sergio@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5500

Eventos

Andrea Medina
Email: amedina@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5571

Administración

Cathy Carrasco
Directora Administrativa
Email: ccarrasco@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5540
María Victoria González
Facturación
Email: vgonzalez@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5538
Christian Ramírez
Informática
Email: cramirez@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5530
Joaquín Kaffman
Informática
Email: joaquin.kaffman@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5537
Naara López
Recepción
Email: nlopez@emb.cl
Fono: (56.2) 2433 5500

Ampliar mapa